Pupils at Christ Church Primary School Walshaw
Hero slider graphic

Term Dates

Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug

Ukelele Concert PM

3rd of July

Whole School Passport Day!

10th of July

New Reception Parents Meeting 6.30pm

11th of July

School Reports sent out

12th of July

Parent Meetings- if needed
Year 6 Production

15th of July

Year 6 Production

17th of July

Leavers Service at Christ Church 9.30am
School finishes 2.30pm

19th of July

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
1st
2nd
3rd
Ukelele Concert PM
4th
5th
6th
7th
8th
9th
10th
Whole School Passport Day!
11th
New Reception Parents Meeting 6.30pm
12th
School Reports sent out
13th
14th
15th
Parent Meetings- if needed
Year 6 Production
16th
17th
Year 6 Production
18th
19th
Leavers Service at Christ Church 9.30am
School finishes 2.30pm
20th
21st
22nd
23rd
24th
25th
26th
27th
28th
29th
30th
31st
1st
2nd
3rd
4th
Academic Year 2023/24
Academic Year 2023 School Closes School Re-Opens
Return to School   Tuesday 5th September 2023
Half Term Friday 20th October 2023 Tuesday 31st October 2023
Christmas Friday 22nd December 2023 Monday 8th January 2024
Half Term Friday 16th February 2024 Monday 26th February 2024
Easter Thursday 28th March 2024 Monday 15th April 2024
Local Elections Wednesday 1st May 2024 Friday 3rd May 2024
May Bank Holiday Friday 3rd May 2024 Tuesday 7th May 2024
Summer Half Term Friday 24th May 2024 Monday 3rd June 2024
Summer Friday 19th July 2024 Tuesday 3rd September 2024