Pupils at Christ Church Primary School Walshaw
Hero slider graphic

Term Dates

Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug

Young Voices Concert

5th of February

Owls visit EYFS!

6th of February

9am Hazel Class Assembly, parents invited to attend and into class afterwards
Friends Valentine Disco

14th of February

Non-uniform for donation to Bleakholt Animal Rescue
School closes for half term

16th of February

School re-opens
Friends 'Loose Change Challenge' starts

26th of February

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
29th
30th
31st
1st
2nd
3rd
4th
5th
Young Voices Concert
6th
Owls visit EYFS!
7th
8th
9th
10th
11th
12th
13th
14th
9am Hazel Class Assembly, parents invited to attend and into class afterwards
Friends Valentine Disco
15th
16th
Non-uniform for donation to Bleakholt Animal Rescue
School closes for half term
17th
18th
19th
20th
21st
22nd
23rd
24th
25th
26th
School re-opens
Friends 'Loose Change Challenge' starts
27th
28th
29th
1st
2nd
3rd
Academic Year 2023/24
Academic Year 2023 School Closes School Re-Opens
Return to School   Tuesday 5th September 2023
Half Term Friday 20th October 2023 Tuesday 31st October 2023
Christmas Friday 22nd December 2023 Monday 8th January 2024
Half Term Friday 16th February 2024 Monday 26th February 2024
Easter Thursday 28th March 2024 Monday 15th April 2024
Local Elections Wednesday 1st May 2024 Friday 3rd May 2024
May Bank Holiday Friday 3rd May 2024 Tuesday 7th May 2024
Summer Half Term Friday 24th May 2024 Monday 3rd June 2024
Summer Friday 19th July 2024 Tuesday 3rd September 2024