Home Page

Our Staff

School Leadership Team

Mr Ian Young, Executive Headteacher

Mrs Sarah Howard,  Head of School

Mrs Helen Jackson, Seedlings Class, Assistant Headteacher (EYFS and KS1 Leader)

Miss Emma Sutton, Cedar Class, SENCo

Mrs. Heather Newby, Oak Class, Key Stage 2 Leader


Picture 1 Mr Young, Executive Headteacher
Picture 2 Mrs Howard, Head of School
Meet the Team
Picture 1 Mrs Jackson, Assistant Head, Seedlings
Picture 2 Mrs Shinvan-Taylor, Teacher, Seedlings
Picture 3 Mrs Liotti, TA, Seedlings
Picture 4 Mrs Severs, TA, Seedlings
Picture 5 Miss Bell, Teacher, Saplings
Picture 6 Mrs. MacKay, TA, Saplings
Picture 7 Mrs Rothwell, Teacher, Ash Class
Picture 8 Mrs Hudson, Teacher, Beech Class
Picture 9 Miss Sutton, Teacher, Cedar Class
Picture 10 Mrs Holt, Teacher, Cedar Class
Picture 11 Mr Jackson, Teacher, Elm Class
Picture 12 Miss Claypool, Larch Class
Picture 13 Mrs Saxon, TA, Larch Class
Picture 14 Mrs Nuttall, SSA, Larch Class am, TA KS1 pm
Picture 15 Mr. Beck, Teacher, Maple Class
Picture 16 Mrs Grundy, TA, Maple Class
Picture 17 Mrs Renshaw, TA, Oak Class
Picture 18 Mrs. Chester, SSA
Picture 19 Mrs Mallen, SSA
Picture 20 Mrs Newby, Teacher, Oak Class
Picture 21 Mrs Evans, TA, Key Stage 1
Picture 22 Mrs. Trundle, TA, Elm Class
Picture 23 Mrs Bates, TA, Key Stage 1
Picture 24 Mrs Taylor, Trust Finance Officer
Picture 25 Mrs Whitham, School Administrator