Menu
Home Page

Summer Term Key Events and Dates

Date

Event

7th- 15th June

Year 4 Multiplication Tables Check

7-10th June

Year 1 Phonics Screening Checks

13-17th June

Platinum Jubilee Week in school

Tuesday 14th June

Y6 attend Leavers Service at Manchester Cathedral 10.30am

Tuesday 21st June

Class Photographs

Weds 22nd June

Reception class assembly

Tuesday 28th June

CCW School Choir perform in concert at Parish Church in the afternoon, with our other MAT schools.

Tuesday 29th June  9am

 

Beech class assembly

 

Maple class to Hollingworth Lake

 

EYFS Sports day pm

Weds  6th July

Cedar class assembly  9am

Weds 6th July

Sports day KS1 then Y3/4, then y5/6

Thursday 7th July

Maple class assembly

 

Ukelele concert pm

Friday 8th July

Non-uniform day for Summer Fair- bottles and summer essentials

Wednesday 13th July

Reception New Parents Information Evening

Friday 15th July

Reports sent home

 

Friends Summer Fair

Non-uniform bring party favours/cakes/drinks

Monday 18th July

Parents’ evening drop in until 5.30pm

 

Y6 Production 7pm

Wednesday 20th July

Y6 Production 7pm

Friday 22nd July

Leaver’s Service at Christ Church am

 

Term Ends 2pm  (Back on Monday 5th September 2022)

Top