Menu
Home Page

Governor Meeting Dates

MEETING

DATE

TIME

Chair’s Briefing

(Town Hall)

Thursday 8th September 2016

6.45pm

Core Group

Tuesday 11th October 2016

 

4.30pm

Full Governing Body

Wednesday 19th October 2016

 

4.30pm

Resources and Safeguarding Committee

Monday 7th November 2016

 

4.30pm

School Improvement Committee

Monday 14th November 2016

 

4.30pm

Full Governing Body

Thursday 17th November 2016

 

4.30pm

Bury Governors Association Meeting (Town Hall)

 

Thursday 17th November 2016

 

7.00pm

Headteacher Performance Review Committee

Thursday 24th November 2016

4.30pm

Pay Committee

Thursday 1st December 2016

 

4.30pm

Chair’s Briefing

(Town Hall)

Tuesday 10th January 2017

 

6.45pm

Core Group

Monday 16th January 2017

 

4.30pm

School Improvement Committee

Tuesday 31st January 2017

 

4.30pm

Resources and Safeguarding Committee

Monday 13th February 2017

 

4.30pm

Bury Governors Association Meeting

 

Thursday 2nd March 2017

 

7.00pm

Full Governing Body

Thursday 16th March 2017

 

4.30pm

Governing Body Social

Thursday 16th March 2017

 

6.30pm

Bury Governors Association Meeting (Town Hall)

Saturday 25th  March 2017

 

10.00am

Top